<!– /11440465/Dna_Article_Middle_300x250_BTF –>The Indian Railways cancelled four trains on Sunday and diverted 14 others following the derailment of Indore-Patna Express in Pukhrayan in Kanpur rural area in which over 115 people were killed and more than 200 injured.Jhansi-Lucknow Intercity (11110, 11109), Jhansi-Kanpur passenger (51804, 51803) were cancelled due to the tragedy, an official release from North Central Railway division said.While 14 trains, Lucknow-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (12108), Varanasi-Ahmedabad Sabarmati Express (19168), Gorakhpur- Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Kushinagar Express (11015, 11016), Kolkata-Jhansi (11105), Chhatrapati Shivaji terminus-Lucknow Pushpak Express (12534), Gwalior-Barauni Mail (11124, 11123), it said.
ALSO READ Major train accidents in India since 1988Also, Lucknow-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express (12108), Gorakhpur-Yashwantpur Express (15015), Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur Express (12542), Bhopal-Lucknow Express (12594), Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Pratapgarh Express (12173), Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Sultanpur Express (12143) have also been diverted.

More here: 

Indore-Patna express derailment: 4 trains cancelled, 14 diverted